Monthly MOONWALK (3-Pack)

mj lean brighter blue.jpg
mj lean brighter blue.jpg

Monthly MOONWALK (3-Pack)

54.00

New Moon Gatherings

3-Pack = 3 Moons (months)

Join Live via Zoom or Listen/Watch at Your Leisure

Second* Sundays: 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 5am Israel & Cape Town, SA

Sunday, July 9th
Sunday, Aug 13th
Sunday, Sept 17th* (note: 3rd Sunday)

Three, 60 min. teachings by Rabbi Alyson Solomon, RAS. Call in simply from your phone or log in via your computer, tablet or phone. 

RAS will share wisdom from the Jewish calendar to guide our month and move our mojo. Join us in a contemporary Rosh Chodesh, New Moon, gathering.

Bring a candle, journal and beverage of choice. All orientations (faith, sex, gender, pro MJ or con) welcome.

For a video taste click here.

Get your MOONWALK Pack today.

If you're a member of Beth Israel in San Diego please send me a note for your special free login info.

Quantity:
Add To Cart